Reviews of Begonia Hotel

Behind Compass Point Filling Station. KM 39, Ibadan – Oyo Express way, Ilora town.

Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
Begonia Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.4/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.4/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.6/10

Security

Very Good

7.6/10

Location

Excellent

8.8/10

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Mr. Olufolajinmi on January 9, 2017

This hotel is one of the best I have ever lodged. It was a fantastic experience at the hotel, the internet was working perfectly, the room was clean and was cleaned again before returning whenever I go out, the security was maximum at the hotel which made me feel more secured and free to move at night. The services rendered at the hotel were brilliant. I enjoyed myself to the maximum.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Mrs. Adebimpe on November 21, 2016

My stay at Begonia Hotel was very pleasant. I really had a nice time at the hotel. The hotel had a really nice look as if it was just constructed. The environment was very clean, quiet and conducive for relaxation. Begonia had really nice meals and very courteous staff. I am definitely visiting this hotel soon. Well done!.

Very Good8.0

Pleasing

by Prof. AKINTAYO on November 14, 2016

Begonia Hotel is one hotel I would really love to stay again whenever I am in Oyo state. I was so pleased with their services. The hotel staff and management are wonderful, friendly and accommodating. The hospitality they render is incomparable, it begins right from the entrance of the hotel premises, where I receive a warm reception. The meals I was served at the hotel were really tasty, delicious and well garnished. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Very Nice

by Mrs. Tolu on November 5, 2016

Begonia Hotel is a very nice hotel with hardworking staff. The room was spacious, very convenient and neat. I enjoyed the environment because it was quiet and very conducive for relaxation. The only issue I had was that, sometimes the meal was salty and I informed a staff at the hotel but nothing was done. Asides this, the hotel was really entertaining.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful Hotel

by Enny Akins on September 20, 2015

WOW! This is indeed AN HOTEL OF ITS KIND in this vicinity. It was just like a DREAM. Everything is exceptional from the main entrance to the Reception. The Hotel is encompasses with lots: Indoor VIP lounge with a Piano, Swimming pool(nice view),roof top bar, Sauna