Reviews of Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)

Plot # 104, Kwame Nkurumah, off Thomas Sankara Street, Asokoro, Abuja (beside Ecowas Secretariat )

Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
Summerset Continental Hotel (Asokoro)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.75/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Excellent

8.5/10

Location

Excellent

8.5/10

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Solomon on December 23, 2019

They rooms are dilapidated. However customer service was okay.

Fair6.4

Below expectations

by Williams on August 26, 2019

Reception was beautiful, environment was okay but the room were overly priced.

Excellent9.2

Very good.

by Idongesit on July 23, 2019

The bathroom was well maintained and all the facilities worked well throughout my stay there. Good hotel

Excellent10.0

Excellent services

by Momodu on July 19, 2019

Impressive hospitality, friendly staff, secure environment. I enjoyed my stay at Summerset Continental.

Very Good8.0

A slowly crumbling hotel

by Chika on May 3, 2019

Hotel staff are very cordial and well mannered. My bed was very comfortable. But this hotel is poorly maintained. The glass shower door in my bathroom was broken making water from shower spilled out everywhere on the bathroom floor. The door that led to the restroom was broken so it scraped on the floor. All my towels were hard and brownish. The toilet in my bathroom didn't flush. Maintenance needs to be done urgently so as not to lose guests.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Tari on July 17, 2017

The hotel is so amazing and excellent. They have wonderful staff who are very friendly and professional in carrying out their duties. The rooms were properly cleaned. The bed size was comfortable. The bathroom and toilet were had functioning facilities. The hotel was well secured.

Very Good6.8

Nice stay

by Mr. Bukola on July 7, 2017

The room I checked into was very clean and comfortable. The facilities in the room are functional. The staff at the hotel are polite and professional. The environment is tranquil. There is 24 hours electricity at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Miss. Phoebe on February 24, 2017

I was pleased with your hotel and totally enjoyed my stay there. I am surprised this is the first review for your hotel. There is no doubt I will be coming over again whenever I visit Asokoro.