Reviews of Eagles At Lekki Hotel

Plot 19, block 69A, Admiralty way,Opposite Studo 24 by Nitel bustop Lekki phase 1

Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
Eagles At Lekki  Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.8/10
Excellent
Based on 35 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.86/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.51/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.8/10

Security

Excellent

8.74/10

Location

Excellent

9.09/10

Excellent10.0

Nice and okay

by Mr. Adetola Adebanjo on November 22, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very nice and okay. The hotel offered good services while I stayed there. The environment was cool, serene and clean. The staff were nice, polite and ready to serve. Nice stay!

Excellent9.2

Good

by Mr. ADEKUNLE SHOBOWALE on November 10, 2017

Nice time I had at the hotel. Everything went well: the room was clean and comfortable, the bathroom was neat as well, the food was nice, the staff were friendly too. Really good!

Very Good8.4

Good but can be better

by Mr. Emeka on July 29, 2017

I sincerely enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were dutiful and professional. The hotel is clean and has a very attractive look. The only complaint I have was the non-functional water heater which made me slightly uncomfortable. I had to ask the kitchen for hot water. Thank you for a great stay. The hotel should fix the water heater.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Kelvin on July 4, 2017

The place was very decent with lovely people as members of staff. The environment was very quiet and there was a large parking space for vehicles to be parked in. The security was relatively tight.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful place

by Mr. Amos on June 14, 2017

My stay was wonderful, I had lot of fun and real value for my money. The environment was sparkling clean, the customer service was excellent and the room was so comfortable, it was really a good experience. There was security for both life and properties.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Miss. Chioma on June 3, 2017

I booked and paid for my stay using Hotels.ng's platform and everything went exactly as was promised. I did not get to the hotel until afternoon that day but my room was ready long before then. I had a seamless check in and a pleasant stay. The platform is easily my favorite for booking hotels.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Godwin on May 29, 2017

The hotel has a lovely scenery, clean environment and large area for parking vehicles of guests. The rooms are lovely as well with cute paintings on the wall. I really enjoyed my stay

Very Good8.4

Satisfactory

by Mr Emeka on May 28, 2017

I am impressed with the staff and the management of the hotel. The reception I got on arrival was warm and very professional. The room was very beautiful, bed sheets were clean and towels were available. The facilities were very standard and functional, I love everything about this hotel! I had an amazing stay.

Very Good8.4

Excellent services

by Mr Raji on May 24, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good and I really enjoyed it. Locating the hotel was quite easy, the environment was cool and conducive. The staff were nice and accommodating. The room was comfortable and well decorated. I like the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr Femi on May 4, 2017

My stay at Eagles At Lekki Hotel was superb. I enjoyed every bit of the hotel. The rooms were so spacious and neat. The meals were fantastic, the environment was extremely clean and accommodating, it felt like home. The water and power supply were constant. I am definitely going back there soon. It is the best hotel I have ever lodged. Good job guys!

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr Ikenna on April 19, 2017

The hotel was beautiful and easy to locate. The hotel is located in a very clean and quiet environment, water and power supply was available. I am very pleased and impressed with the services offered at this hotel, the staff were courteous and swift towards their duties and they were very cheerful and respectful.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr. Tayo on April 19, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. I stayed a night in the deluxe room and it was nice. I hope to be back sometime.

Excellent9.2

Fantastic

by Miss Jennifer on March 20, 2017

I really was fine throughout my stay, I appreciate the discount I received and will definitely be back. The receptionist was very nice and caring. I also liked the room, it was very spacious and comfortable. The environment was very okay, good for relaxing and meditating. The customer service at Eagles At Lekki Hotel was very effective and swift to respond to request. It was a memorable stay.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Sunday on March 8, 2017

My stay was perfect, it was very short but excellent. The reception at the hotel was warm and welcoming. The staff were hospitable and compassionate towards their guests. My room was comfortable and perfect for my stay. The swift response I got from their room service was really amazing. I really like the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Fantastic

by Mr Wale on March 3, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at Eagles At Lekki Hotel, the hospitality at the hotel was incomparable. I was given a spacious and comfortable room, the meals served were delicious and also the toiletries were adequately supplied. One very good thing was that the hotel was very easy to locate. My stay at the hotel was a pleasant one.

Fair6.4

Irregular power

by Mr. Muyiwa on March 3, 2017

The power supply at the hotel was erratic. If the power supply could be improved upon, the experience of individual clients will improve. Besides the power situation, everything else was fine.

Excellent9.6

Enjoyable

by Mr. Tijani on February 15, 2017

The place was very good with a lovely structure and clean environment. The room was nice with a good flat screen television , a clean water system and a shower in the bathroom.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Mr Tochukwu on February 12, 2017

I had a fantastic experience here. The service was satisfactory, environment was clean and room was extremely comfortable with good facilities. The staff were efficient and I will like to visit the hotel again.

Excellent8.8

Just Okay

by Miss. Philiy on February 10, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. Just as I expected, my room was neatly arranged and furnished. Water supply and electricity was quite okay and there was maximum security. The Air conditioning unit worked quite well although not perfectly.

Excellent10.0

Enjoyable

by Mr. Rotimi on February 7, 2017

The hotel was nice and had a lot of facilities to use. The ambiance alone was very inviting and peaceful. The room was well arranged and clean with every thing needed in place. It's a must I revisit this hotel any time I am in town.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Mr. Ajibola on February 6, 2017

I rate your hotel really high especially after my stay this last time. I totally enjoyed my it and didn't have any complaints. I hope to be coming over again shortly.

Excellent10.0

Awesome!!!

by Mr. Abolaji on January 23, 2017

I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the hotel, the meal was nice and affordable, the service was top notch, the hotel service was perfect, the environment was really nice also. However they should get the pool running so as to maintain the standard of the hotel.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr Chuka on January 18, 2017

My experience was quite good, very clean hotel and easy to locate. My stay at the hotel was just fine, the room was neat, beautiful, they also have excellent customer service, stable water and power supply. In general I enjoyed my stay and will like to visit the hotel again.

Very Good7.6

Fantastic stay

by Mr. Femi on January 9, 2017

I didn't have a complain at your hotel. Your staff are very concerned about customer satisfaction and it transcends through what they do. I won't hesitate using your hotel a second time.

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by Miss Bukola on December 27, 2016

I am amazed by the beautiful environment of Eagles At Lekki Hotel and satisfied with the quality of service this hotel provided. The room was very homely and comfortable that I slept like a baby. All facilities was available, customer service was excellent. Its really a good place to be, please keep it up and maintain the standard.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Miss Busayo on December 24, 2016

My stay was absolutely amazing, its a beautiful place to be. They have well trained staff, constant water and power supply and good water heater was available. The hotel was well secured and clean. The room was not quite big but it was comfortable and their staff was efficient and friendly. My stay was awesome, am glad I stayed at the hotel.

Excellent9.6

Great stay

by Mrs Ada on December 22, 2016

The hotel is a lovely place to relax, very quiet and has clean environment. The room was beautiful, spacious and cozy. The bathroom was clean and had all the necessary toiletries. There was constant supply of power and water, their customer service was excellent. I am highly impressed.

Excellent9.6

Great stay

by Miss Tosin on December 22, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fantastic, It is a beautiful place and has organised and efficient staff. The environment of this hotel was everything! the surrounding was serene, spacious, quiet and located in a safe area. The room was well furnished, clean and comfortable. Everything was perfect and I enjoyed my stay.

Very Good7.2

Good stay, could be better

by Mr. Femi on December 15, 2016

Your hotel is accommodating, the staff are responsive and I found it to be very appropriate. A few suggestions that could help you improve however is to offer car wash service to guest who are in need of such. I know a few hotels around your level that do such. Again, the air condition wasn't so cool and water kept dripping from it, you should fix this.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Mr Oluwaseyi on August 18, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good,the hotel was easy to locate. The environment was clean and comfortable. My room was clean with clean bed sheets, the hotel staff were well trained and respectful. I love the place and I will like to visit again.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful place

by Miss Temi P. on April 24, 2016

This hotel is a very beautiful place, I love everything about the place. The services, the room and all.. I love this place, I really do.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Abisoye on April 1, 2016

I had a very good time at the hotel. The environment is very neat and the rooms are clean. Also, the staff is very friendly and the quality of service is very impressive.

Excellent8.8

Felt Like Home.

by Mr. Ekpei on March 14, 2016

My stay was great. I will always stay at this hotel anytime I am in Lagos. It just feels like home!

Excellent9.2

Very Good stay.

by Sanya on February 23, 2016

I had a very wonderful stay though there was no stable internet and the Ac was not working which was later fixed. My stay was quite awesome and the staffs are wonderful.

Excellent9.6

Pleasant place

by Lee on February 18, 2016

I stayed here when I came to a Lagos for some business. It was pleasant. Neat rooms, and I could work in peace. It is also situated in a good, prominent location that I could easily locate. Accessing hot spots was easy, too. I would recommend Eagles @ Lekki to anyone who needs a place on the Island. In all, I got a good run for my money. I will be coming here next time I'm in Lagos.