Reviews of De Edge Hotel

Plot 12, Location Road (By Mandela Car Wash), Tombia Extension, GRA Phase 3

De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
De Edge Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.8/10
Excellent
Based on 18 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.56/10

Comfort

Excellent

9/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.67/10

Security

Excellent

9/10

Location

Excellent

8.89/10

Excellent9.2

Good

by Precious on November 25, 2019

Everything was perfect except that the room was small.

Very Good7.2

Fine

by Michael on August 6, 2019

My stay at De Edge was wonderful. Serene environment.

Very Good8.0

Cool

by Anonymous on February 26, 2018

I stayed at the hotel. The room rate I was asked to pay was different from what was posted on the website and so I had to pay more. The staff were nice and friendly though. The room was okay, well cleaned and comfortable. The bathroom was well cleaned and had toiletries available for use. Nice place.

Excellent10.0

Very okay

by Mr. Keneth on November 14, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was all good and nice. The customer service was nice and friendly. The facilities in the hotel were good and working properly. Check in and check out went smoothly. It is a good hotel.

Excellent10.0

Perfect stay

by Mr. Opeyemi on August 2, 2017

I loved the suite, it was spacious and it felt like a home. The pillows were soft and cozy as well as the bed, the view was also amazing. The service was great and the staff were friendly. The hospitality was good. I hope to make a return.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Tom on July 29, 2017

My stay was very fine. This is a good place with awesome service. The rate is affordable, the rooms are also comfortable and decent. Basically, it was an awesome stay with a lot of pleasant memories.

Excellent10.0

Nice Hotel

by Deji on June 16, 2017

I had a nice time at the hotel. The environment was serene, the food was affordable and tasted really nice too. The room was neat and beautifully furnished to my comfort. The staff were well mannered and efficient. They responded to my needs swiftly. Security was topnotch and they've got a good parking space too. I got real value for my money.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Doyin on June 14, 2017

I had a good time at the hotel. All through my stay, the room was well taken care of by the housekeepers at the hotel. The food was affordable and delicious. The room service was very fast as they responded to request in short time. The room had a working air condition and power was relatively constant all through.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Uzor on May 30, 2017

The location of this hotel was perfect and the environment was very neat and conducive. The staff were very cordial and the food they served tasted great. I had no problems at the hotel, everything went smoothly.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mr Bashir on May 21, 2017

My stay at the hotel was short but very wonderful. The rooms were elegant and modernly furnished. The toilet and bathroom were fully equipped. The staff were customer-friendly, professionals and they were always ready to assist their guests. The services rendered were incredible. I liked everything about the hotel and I will like to visit again.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Edna Nwosu on March 14, 2017

Spent 2 weeks in December into January. I had a wonderful time and would definitely visit De Edge again.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Mrs. Halima on February 3, 2017

Although every other thing was fine and the hotel receptionist attended to me properly, I must state that the bed sheet and towel were not clean. That made me feel uncomfortable as I was sceptical about using the towel. The bar music was also too loud.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Ednut on January 6, 2017

My stay at this hotel was brief but memorable. The hotel was easy to locate and the environment was clean and beautiful. They also have excellent customer service, the room was clean, there was Water, uninterrupted power supply and Internet service was also available. I enjoyed the meals and it was affordable, their staff were friendly and efficient, I love the hotel and will visit again.

Very Good7.2

Not Good

by Mr Ebizimor on December 21, 2016

This is not a very classy hotel as the staff have a very slow response time. I wanted to do my laundry and requested for a laundry man but it took hours before he came and when he eventually came it took another two hours before he brought the cloth I told him to help me press for me. I would definitely not refer my friends to this hotel because they are too slow.

Very Good7.6

Excellent stay

by Allen on November 24, 2016

My stay at the hotel was absolutely wonderful, I received a warm welcomed by a very good receptionist and that helped me to my room. The room was neat and comfortable, neat and beautiful bed spread, water and power supply was constant. Food was tasty and affordable, the customer service was excellent. I hope to use the hotel soon again.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic property

by Bayo Adeyeye on November 23, 2016

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff and friendly and always have a smile on their face.

Very Good6.8

Wonderful

by Anefry on October 21, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful,the hotel was beautiful and neat.The hotel was clean and comfortable,quiet and serene,I am highly impressed with their services and I hope to use the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Miss Silver on July 16, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful,The staff gave me a warm reception at the hotel,they were so hospitable and friendly.There was water and power supply through out my stay,my room was beautiful and clean.Am so impressed with all their services.