Reviews of Bakky Fasal Guest House

11 Bello Folawiyo Crescent, Ikosi, Ketu

Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
Bakky Fasal Guest House
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.22/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.67/10

Service Quality

Fair

6/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

7.11/10

Fair4.0

Not what I expected

by Olusegun on June 22, 2021

My stay was not okay, that place should not be called a hotel, It's bushy and unkempt

Fair5.6

Not good

by Opeyemi on April 30, 2021

I had a terrible stay due to their horrible services.

Excellent10.0

Fair enough

by Samuel on February 11, 2021

Beautiful and comfortable.

Very Good8.0

Not so good

by Vincent on January 14, 2020

There was no duvet and it was so cold. Also, there was no intercom in my room, that was not nice.

Very Good8.4

Good for the price

by Olanrewaju on July 16, 2019

Surprisingly my stay was good, I did not expect much but everything went well. Customer service was good.

Very Good7.2

Good Stay

by Mr. Bayode on June 20, 2017

The environment is cool and the front desk officer at the reception was awesome. The rooms were clean, security was good. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I would not mind returning back on my next visit.

Fair4.0

Poor hygiene

by Mr. Osarumwense on February 10, 2017

The first room I got wasn't looking good, I complained and was given another room. The room I was eventually given wasn't so much better than the former. I was bitten by mosquitoes during the night and even spotted a rat in the room at one point. I think the issue here is hygiene, your standards are unacceptably low, work on it.

Fair5.6

Good but can be better

by Mr Igbinosun on January 30, 2017

Although I had a smooth check in and a warm welcome from the hotel receptionist but I was not pleased because the bathroom was not too neat and toilet was not flushing well and the hotel needs to work on services and facilities.

Very Good8.4

Great Stay

by Mr Emeka on August 1, 2016

Bakky Fasal Guest House was a wonderful place to be. The receptionist was friendly and jovial, the hotel was really neat and beautiful. My room was comfortable and there was water available at the bathroom. All facilities was in place and there was toiletries in the bathroom. I really enjoyed my stay.