Reviews of Continental Suites

Presidential Boulevard, Ibara, Abeokuta

Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
Continental Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 14 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.14/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.57/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.71/10

Security

Very Good

8.43/10

Location

Very Good

8.43/10

Excellent8.8

Beautiful

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was beautiful and very nice. The only problem I had during my stay there was that Friday night at the hotel was too noisy. There was a party going on there and and it was as if the music speaker was right under my pillow. Asides this, there were no issues for me. I hope to stay there again soon.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Anonymous on February 20, 2018

I had a good stay at the hotel. The environment was cool and serene with a good ambiance. The staff were nice and friendly; also efficient in the discharge of their duties. The room was well cleaned and the bathroom was properly maintained. The facilities worked well and there were necessary toiletries available for use. I would rate the hotel a six over ten.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Mr. Micheal Ekwe on November 22, 2017

The hotel misplaced my reservation after I had already received confirmation prior to my arrival. I had to make another booking there so I could check in. The hotel is not bad though with regards to the services that they offer. However, they should work hard on keeping proper records.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Mrs. Afolayan on November 17, 2017

The hotel is not bad but it is not totally great either. The customer service was average, the service delivery was also average. There is a good room for improvement if the hotel management wants to get more customers.

Fair6.0

Didn't get served breakfast

by Miss. Ayodele on June 3, 2017

I didn't get served breakfast at the hotel. It took forever to be ready but they kept shamelessly assuring me I will get it soon. I did not have all the time in the world and had to leave without being served breakfast. I was unimpressed.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Miss. Mosun on April 24, 2017

The experience at the hotel was very wonderful, lovely staff and management altogether. They treated me with respect and love. They provided me with every required help that made my stay a pleasant one.

Very Good8.0

Great stay

by Mrs. folashade on January 9, 2017

The hotel management and staff were friendly and always there to attend to my needs. I had a very warm reception while I was checking in. The hotel had a very calm and clean environment. The room was well furnished and homely. I got the value for the money paid. I would like to visit the hotel again.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Asmau on September 7, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good. We had a very welcoming reception with smiling staff, they also had reliable customer service, they had delicious meals with maximum security. I totally enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic stay

by Mr. Soga on August 30, 2016

My stay at the hotel was fantastic, I received a warm reception from their ever smiling staff at the reception. My room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was neat, toiletries, toothpaste were all provided, the power supply and water supply were constant. Their staff were respectful and dutiful. I am highly impressed with the services.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Bidemi on June 27, 2016

This is not the first time I lodged at the hotel, but they have never let me down for once.Their service is of standard and very professional. Their staff are efficient and hospitable. I forgot my phone at the hotel and I was called to come and pick it up ,this is to show how reliable and trustworthy they are at the hotel. I would always visit.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Charles on May 6, 2016

Well, the place was good. It is definitely not the best I've been to. But then for the amount paid, it was worth every naira. The food was good and the rooms were well arranged and neat. Overall, I had a good time at the hotel and would go back there when next i'm in that state.

Excellent9.2

satisfactory

by Adedotun on March 30, 2016

The hotel is okay. I had a fast and smooth check in process and their services was pretty cool. I also like the tidy environment. I would like to use this hotel again when next I am in town.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Beatrice on February 20, 2016

Your hotel is nice and the facilities are okay, the staffs are friendly and accommodating. I would propose that you add more varieties to your breakfast options. I felt like I was being forced to take either pap or tea or nothing else.

Excellent8.8

Room facilities

by Buky on February 1, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel but i would advise they upgrade the facilities in some of the rooms like the Executive Suite. For a suite, I expected more facilities in the room and some other add ons such as complementary breakfast etc So far, my stay was great!