Reviews of Golden Valley Hotel And Suites

Odenigbo in Nsukka by Ugwuawarawa

Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
Golden Valley Hotel And Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.71/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.71/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.71/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Excellent

8.86/10

Fair4.8

Poor service

by Fred on January 26, 2021

I booked to stay for 6days but after 2 days of staying, I was angry at their services and wanted to check out even before the expiration of my stay. However, I completed the 6nights I booked for. All I got was the nonchalant attitude from the management, the food was bad, room services do not adhere to instructions, the tv has only 3 channels you can watch and no free WiFi as stated. I will not recommend this place to anyone.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Obodugo on August 21, 2019

The hotel is very clean, beautiful. My room was comfortable, I really enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

Okay

by Miss Ose on November 16, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The reception was very nice. Good services rendered by the staff. My room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. The hotel has good working facilities available too

Excellent8.8

Great

by Mr. Obinna on December 23, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. There was no reason to complain about anything. My room was well furnished, the bed sheet and towel was clean. Food was affordable. The hotel was also very quiet and peaceful. I will definitely visit the hotel again.

Fair6.0

Very good Place

by Mr Govind on April 21, 2016

This hotel is a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay. The staff were so welcoming, they render quality services. I did not have any problem at all

Very Good8.4

Great

by Peter on August 21, 2015

This hotel is a nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay. The staff were so welcoming, they render quality services. They are professional, responsible, very flexible and an absolute delight to work with. The whole environment was so neat and calm. I so much enjoyed the food. Although I spent just a night, my stay was lovely. Thanks again to all the staff that made our day so special. We would recommend everyone to go there for any occasion. Thanks again to all the staff that made our day so special.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful Hotel

by Austin on August 20, 2015

We did not have the opportunity to stay for long, but did enjoy lunch and a very pleasant afternoon there. The service was exceptional and the staff was very friendly. It's a charming hotel with a lot of history. The room is full of antiques, but it's not stuffy. The beds and sheets are comfy and soft, and the bathrooms are really spacious, which was unexpected. Very neat and quiet environment, I would like to visit again some other time.