Reviews of Grace Manor Hotels

Old GRA Road, Nsukka, Enugu, Nigeria

Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
Grace Manor Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.43/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Excellent

8.57/10

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Princewill on February 19, 2021

My stay was nice. The facility was nice in general although there was no TV remote.

Fair5.2

Below expectations

by Paul on November 21, 2019

I was not comfortable with the services offered.

Excellent10.0

Very okay

by Gift on October 7, 2019

My stay was very okay.

Excellent8.8

Hospitality at its peak! KUDOS

by Oyedemi on June 4, 2017

This is a very nice hotel for a very reasonable price, my stay was absolutely wonderful. The hotel was so clean and quiet. The staff were so friendly and accommodating, there was water and power supply too, toiletries were provided and their food was tasty. My room was beautifully furnished. I am impressed with their services.

Excellent10.0

Excellent stay

by Mr. Chinemerem on March 24, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very nice, the swimming pool at Grace Manor Hotel was very nice and clean for a good swim. The bar was also very enjoyable with nice music and cold drinks that were very affordable . The rooms were also lovely.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful place

by Chukwuebuka on March 13, 2017

I am impressed with the hotel and its management. The customer support was awesome, they were very professional.The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the bathroom is very lovely and toiletries were provided. There was power and water supply throughout my stay, hot water was running in the bathroom also. I would visit again soon.

Fair6.4

Good

by Phillip on June 5, 2016

I had such a nice time at the hotel. Although there were some issues but it was quickly sorted and I enjoyed my stay.