Cross Country Transport: Terminal Locations, Price List, Online Booking, and Contacts

a cross country bus - hotels.ng

Cross Country Transport Limited officially commenced operations on the 2nd May 2001. Its primary business is the transportation of goods and passengers in both public and private vehicles. In December 2002, Cross Country Transport Limited embarked operations of intercity and intracity transportation. This operation commenced with a massive roll-out of 132 fleets of vehicles. The head office of Cross Country Transport Limited is located in Yaba, Lagos.

Regarded, as the “Corpers Best Friend”, Cross Country Transport Limited operates a fleet of over 500 vehicles.  The company’s fleet includes state-of-the-art air-conditioned luxury buses including sophisticated double-decker buses. All the buses specifically selected to be able to perform efficiently on the Nigerian terrain.

call 09024097929 to book a hotel

Traveling with Cross Country Limited

 

Toyota coaster interior - hotels.ng

All buses are installed with vehicle tracking devices.This deters drivers from exceeding the company approved speed limit. Also, all buses are screened with a stir diagnosis machine. This ensures that faults are detected quickly and the vehicles are always in a good condition.

Cross Country Transport Limited travels to and from the following routes nationwide; Ibadan, Abuja, Kano, Sokoto, Maiduguri, Jos, Yola, Onitsha, Nnewi, Enugu, Owerri, Aba, Umuahia, Port Harcourt, Uyo, and Calabar. The transport company also conveys passengers to other West African countries such as Ghana, Cote d’ Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Benin Republic, Mali, and Burkina Faso.

If you wish to book a bus ride with Cross Country Transport Limited, you may do so by;

  1. Using their online booking platform, simply by going to the website and paying with an ATM card.
  2. Purchasing a ticket over the counter at any of the terminals/ offices.

Cross Country Transport Limited Routes and Pricelist 

Below is a list of some of the routes plied by Cross Country Transport Limited;

DESTINATIONSPRICE RANGE (₦)
Aba5,400
Edo (Uselu)3,180
Port Harcourt4,000
Kaduna4,200
Enugu4,700
Delta (Warri)3,870
Owerri4,950
Uyo5,850
Abuja (Utako)5,850
Yenagoa4,095

Abuja Routes

The following table shows their destinations from Abuja
DESTINATIONSPRICE RANGE (₦)
Aba 4,950
Edo (Uselu)4,950
Port Harcourt6,750
Kaduna 1,050
Enugu4,050
Delta (Warri)5,400
Lagos5,850
Uyo 5,850
Owerri5,500
Yenagoa5,400

Port Harcourt Routes

The following table shows their destinations from Port Harcourt;
DESTINATIONSPRICE RANGE (₦)
Abuja3,700
Bauchi6,000
Jos3,000
Kaduna5,500
Kano6,000

* Please note that these prices are subject to change based on demands and periods of the year. 

Cross Country Terminals In Nigeria

The following is a list of their terminals in different states across the country;
TERMINALADDRESSPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
Awka Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Anambra State08150846933awka@gigm.com
Abuja Plot 114, Utako District, FCT Abuja 0815084946utako@gigm.com
AbaNo 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Abia State07033195208aba@gigm.com
AuchiAuchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly, Edo State08150846932auchi@gigm.com
Benin12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction, Benin City, Edo08150846930akpakpava@gigm.com
Port Harcourt228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcourt, River State.08150846943portharcourt@gigm.com
Akwa Ibom 3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam08150846947uyo@gigm.com
Umuahia New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.08150846944umuahia@gigm.com
BayelsaOpposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa08150846951yenagoa@gigm.com
PlateauAngwan Soya Zaria Road Bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital08150846943jos@gigm.com
AsabaAsaba - Onisha Express Way, by Head-Bridge,Delta08150846931asaba@gigm.com
Warri138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta.08150846949warri@gigm.com
Owerri31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State08150844942owerri@gigm.com
FestacFestac Gate Bus Stop08150846936festac@gigm.com
Jibowu20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos08150846939jibowu@gigm.com
Ikotun29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State08150846937ikotun@gigm.com
Enugu7, Market Road, Opposite State Library, Holy Ghost Park, Ogui, Enugu.08150846955enugu@gigm.com
MarabaAbuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via Nyanya-Mararaba. opposite Chrisgold Plaza, Abuja08150846951maraba@gigm.com
KubwaBlock 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja08150846951kubwa@gigm.com
BayelsaOpposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa08150846951yenagoa@gigm.com
Yaba(Central Park)Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos08150846950yaba@gigm.com
Oyingbo25 Otto Causeway, opposite Iddo bus stop. Iddo, Ebute meta, Lagos.08150846955oyingbo@gigm.com
Jos Angwan Soya Zaria Road Bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University Teaching Hospital08150846943jos@gigm.com
KadunaLagso Garage, Mando, Kaduna State08150846953kaduna@gigm.com

call 09024097929 to book a flight

People who like Cross Country Transport also like…

Guo Transport

GUO Transport Limited was founded in 1980, as a division of G. U. Okeke & Sons Limited.  The company is a household name in the transportation industry. It is also one of the largest providers of intercity and interstate transportation, serving more than 200 destinations across Nigeria and West Africa. The head office of GUO Transport Limited is located at KM3, Badagry Expressway, Lagos, Nigeria. Read through the blog post to find other locations.

Chisco Transport Company

Chisco Transport Company was established in 1978 by Chief Dr Chidi Anyaegbu (MFR). The company started out as a micro auto parts retailer before developing into a leading transporter and brand. Chisco Transport Company diversified to deliver excellence in an end to end passenger transportation/integrated logistics with ancillary service offerings that cut across Real Estate (development/management), Hospitality (Hotel & Accommodation), Oil & Gas (product development/distribution), Auto parts Dealership etc.

Spread the love